Do What’s Needed/ Do What You Can

April 22, 2000 (at 6 by 6 inches)

I stand by the previous manifesto/statement.  Many people would agree with most of it but yes, what are you going to do about it?

As per comments, yes parents are important and I know that raising children entails tons of dedication and hard work.  My hats off to those who dedicate themselves to that path.

My “For Art and Artists” blog better describes my description and discussion of what art is to me and what it means to me.  I certainly didn’t mean to say that every mediocre artist should be handed our love and our money.

Yet few people really both understand art and artists and to stick up for them, defend them.  I try to do both as best I can.

http://artremedy20.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

